College of Social Sciences, NTU

Unite Gallery Error:

Gallery with alias: SSCI1 not found

The College of Social Science was established as a separate college in 1999, and consists of four departments and two independent institutes. Currently, the college has a student enrollment of nearly 3,000 and 325 faculty members.

In the summer of 2014, the College of Social Sciences moved to a new building designed by the renowned Japanese architect Toyo Ito. The new building offers total floor space of 54,018 square meters as well as modern facilities.